Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Smoke Black

Rearth

Product part number: RFS-SXZ5P-SB

Product reference: 56862

Protect the back and sides of your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium with this incredibly durable and smoke black, crystal backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

"very best seller"
"Great Case!"




Most useful customer reviews

serhan
TURKEY

sony experia z5 premium dual
2 March 2017
very best seller
thank you so much for everythink.shipping and item very good.

Marckus
Unknown

Sony Z5 Premium
20 February 2016
Great Case!
This case was just what I needed as it has hard plastic corner and hard back for knocks and bumps and a soft plastic around the side for a tight fit even with panzar glass fitted front and back. Very happy with it.

18 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Hybrid design protects your Xperia Z5 Premium from damage

Manufactured from a combination of polycarbonate and rubber, the Ringke Fusion Case protects the back and sides of your phone from accidental bumps, drops and scrapes. The tough plastic back will save your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium from accidents without adding excess bulk to your device whilst the rubber edging will not only protect against impacts but also make the case easy to fit.

Crystal clear case emphasises the back of the Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

Designed to complement the unique styling of the Xperia Z5 Premium's back, the Ringke Fusion Case is completely transparent and slim which allows you to see the key finishing details of your Z5 Premium and enjoy fantastic protection.

Cutouts for the various ports and features of your phone

The shell has all of the appropriate cutouts for the ports and features of your Xperia Z5 Premium such as the camera with flash, volume controls and lock switch.

Simple slip on design

The simple slip on design allows for easy installation and removal if necessary. It features a special coating on the inner of the case which prevents the case from scratching the back of your phone.


Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(16)
Show all
(18)

Average rating 4,9 given by 18 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Benny
South Australia

10 August 2017
Very nice case
I did not expect that I get it early... thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Waikato

6 April 2017
Great
Looks great, feels premium. Does a good job protecting your phone. They provide a screen protector for the back of the phone, however it's misty and blocks that mirror finish on the xperia z5 premium. So I just didn't use it. Not like you need a screen protector for the back of your phone when you have a case anyway.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



serhan
TURKEY

2 March 2017
sony experia z5 premium dual
very best seller
thank you so much for everythink.shipping and item very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Civera
Unknown

5 January 2017
Beyond expectations
Basically what the item description says it does and does it well
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MOnica
Mt Gambier SA

14 December 2016
Perfect cover after searching high and low. It does everything it said it would, fits perfectly...my Xperia Z5 Premium looks great and feels safe.
A great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Garth
Brisbane, Qld

28 November 2016
Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Crystal Clear
Item arrived in mint condition and exactly as advertised, it even included a screen protector. I have bought from MobileZap before and will do definately do so again should the need arise.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emz
Sydney

3 November 2016
So pretty!
I was frustrated with how long it took for me to receive the phone cover, I got an email saying it had been dispatched on Friday, and it took until Wednesday a week and a half later. I thought it would be quicker when it is supposed to be an Australian store. However, when I got the cover, I was very happy, my phone looks so pretty
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amanda
Melbourne

23 September 2016
Excellent...
Excellent for my z5 chrome (mirrored) premium. Fits like a glove and offers superb grip. The port covers function perfectly and it really looks the business. The only downside is that somehow (I don't really get how...) it gets covered in smudges etc. I thought it'd make my chrome phone look spotless, but it looks almost as smudgy as if there were no cover on. Regardless, it protects my phone. Mobilezap were awesome and a pleasure to buy from. Also, insanely fast shipping.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jack
Sydney

16 September 2016
Great clear case.
I'm impressed with this case it's a great clear case and would recommend it...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Sydney NSW

25 August 2016
Great product, does the job
All was very well done, from the ordering to delivery. Product was exactly as described, and is providing my new Sony Experia Z5 Premium with the protection I wanted for it. Many thanks for your great service Tim
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carmelo
brisbane

7 June 2016
excellent product
this is a very good product for my experia z5 premium phone it is made perfect fits like a glove but I haven't accidentally dropped my phone yet to test it fully in the protection side of the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Max
QLD

23 April 2016
Awesome!
Great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fahad
Jeddah

21 April 2016
After i tryed it
This cover is what im looking for. It's really high quality product And thanks for mobilefun for the fast delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben
london

9 March 2016
Sony xperia z5
good case
this was a good case didn't have no issue with it but the flaps are pointless because the phone is waterproof and dust proof so no need for it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marckus
Unknown

20 February 2016
Sony Z5 Premium
Great Case!
This case was just what I needed as it has hard plastic corner and hard back for knocks and bumps and a soft plastic around the side for a tight fit even with panzar glass fitted front and back. Very happy with it.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex Alvarez
United States

28 January 2016
Sony Xperia z5 Premium
Keeps my phone scratch-free
This case is really good. I like the clear and transparent view to it. I have one issue to it, not a major one, but the area where the power button is located is not centered and it makes the fingerprint scanner not work properly. I don't use this feature so I don't really care. But overall, this case is sweet. Would buy another.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories